Volunteer Recognition Awards, 2010

Here is a list of others who were recognized during the City of Biloxi Volunteer Recognition Awards ceremony:

Distinguished volunteer of the year: Lynn Frisby

Community volunteer: Keith Wilson

Youth volunteer: Eric Whaley.

Health volunteer: Dr. Suzanne Lagarde

Arts & History volunteer:– Grace Aaron-Johansen

Sports volunteer: Heath Warner

Education volunteer: Anne Schwartz

Adult group volunteer: 338th Training Squadron

Youth volunteer group: Biloxi Jr. High School Builders Club

City of Biloxi employee volunteer: Capt. Harold A. Windom

Business volunteer: IP Casino Resort Spa

Non-profit organization: Biloxi Bay Chamber of Commerce

Military volunteer: Henry Close

To see photos from the awards ceremony,
click here.