City Council Contact Information

Councilmember Home Address Phone Numbers 
George Lawrence
Ward 1
glawrence@biloxi.ms.us
137 Hopkins Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-547-5811 cell
Felix  Gines
Ward 2
fgines@biloxi.ms.us
268 Ebony Lane
Biloxi, MS  39530
228-547-5815 cell
Dixie Newman
Ward 3
dnewman@biloxi.ms.us
P.O. Box 429
Biloxi, MS 39533
228-547-5851 cell
Robert L. Deming III
Ward 4
RLDEMING3@biloxi.ms.us
P.O. Box 429
Biloxi, MS 39533
228-547-1611 cell
Paul A. Tisdale
Ward 5
ptisdale@biloxi.ms.us
2561 Brighton Circle
Biloxi, MS  39531
228-297-6800 cell
Kenny Glavan
Ward 6
kglavan@biloxi.ms.us
827 Eagle Eyrie Drive
Biloxi, MS  39532
228-860-6886 cell
Nathan Barrett
Ward 7
nbarrett@biloxi.ms.us
10117 Shyhawk Ct. 
Biloxi, MS  39532
228-263-3000 cell

City Council office (228) 435-6257
City Council office fax (228) 435-6187
e-mail:citycouncil@biloxi.ms.us

  Council Office Staff

Clerk of Council

Keri Campbell

kcampbell@biloxi.ms.us

Deputy Clerk of Council

Michelle Peterson

mpeterson@biloxi.ms.us

Deputy Clerk of Council

Tanner Cook

tcook@biloxi.ms.us