City recognizes third quarter longevity recipients

Mayor Andrew “FoFo” Gilich, on Tuesday, recognized 16 employees for their years of service during a longevity awards presentation.

25 years of service: Fred Campbell, Parks & Recreation Department

15 years of service: Anita Kay Miller, Administration Department; and Greta Hogsett and Caryle Lena, Community Development Department

10 years of service: Russell Lepoma (Port) and Catherine McMahan, Administration Department; Richard Stickler, Community Development Department; Charles Hebert, James Landry, and Kenneth Matlock, Fire Department; Nancy Domenico, Parks & Recreation Department; Aaron Allen, Police Department; and Larry Jones, Public Works Department

5 years of service:  Bianca Brooks, Court Department; and Charles Brindley and Eric McKnight, Police Department

The mayor presents longevity awards quarterly at a Biloxi City Council meeting.
Gallery: Photos from Oct. 17 City Council meeting