City recognizes second quarter longevity recipients

The City of Biloxi recognized a host of employees for longevity during the August 17 city council meeting.

Those recognized were:

25 years of service: Keith Capehart, Fire Department

20 years of service: John Hargrove, Public Works; and Aldon Helmert, Elizabeth Manna, Michael Mason, and Bryan Vincent, Police Department

15 years of service: Robert Jolly, Vickie Lee-Fletcher, and Jay Morgan, Police Department; and Melba McIlwain and Tanja Webber, Parks and Recreation Department

10 years of service: Amanda Canaan and James Lee, Parks and Recreation Department; Karen Kincaid and Carl Short, Police Department; and Kenneth Franklin, Administration Department

5 years of service: Christopher Baker, Public Works Department; Anthony Bishop, Community Development Department; Regina Bossier, Administration Department; and Amanda Williams, Community Development Department

See photos from the council meeting