City recognizes first quarter longevity recipients

Mayor Andrew “FoFo” Gilich, on Tuesday, recognized 18 employees for their years of service during a longevity awards presentation.

30 years of service: Rayford Broussard, and Mark Dronet Sr., Fire Department

25 years of service: Gerald Rose, Community Development Department; Susan Pickich, Engineering Department; and Rhonda Balius, Parks & Recreation Department

20 years of service:Richard Hill, Engineer Department; Paula Knight, Parks & Recreation Department; Rose Seymour, and Francis Thomas, Public Works Department

15 years of service: Jerry Creel, Community Development Department; and Ramona Wolfe, Police Department

10 years of service: Christopher Shambra, (Port) Administration Department; Johnny Wescovich, Community Development Department; Clinton Hayes, Parks & Recreation Department; Jason Cummings, Ashley Scurrah, and Brandon Teates, Police Department; and Eugene Jackson, Public Works Department

The mayor presents longevity awards quarterly at a Biloxi City Council meeting.
See images from the council meeting