City presents employee longevity awards

Mayor A.J. Holloway on Tuesday recognized several city employees for length of service. Those honored were:

Five years: Jill Kovacs, Parks & Recreation Department.

10 Years: William Burgamy, Christopher Deback, Phillip Hancock,
Michael Melasecca,
Anthony Proctor, and Michael Wheeler, all of the Police Department.

15 years: Sonny Barker, Klint Krieger, Michael Manna, Jackie Rhodes, and Aaron Williams, all of the Police Department.

20 years:
John Davis and Anthony Murphy, both of the Fire Department; Charles Heard, Police Department; and
Damon Torricelli, Public Works Department.

25 years:
Adam Kozlowski, Public Works Department.

30 years: Kerry Borden, Fire Department