

Biloxi City Government

The Biloxi City Council meets at 1:30 p.m. on the first, third and fourth Tuesdays of each month at City Hall, located in downtown Biloxi at 140 Lameuse Street.

The City operates under a strong Mayor-Council form of government. The Mayor and seven Council Members representing individual wards are elected every four years.

City Council agendas are posted on the Biloxi website biloxi.ms.us.

Mayor's Office

A.J. Holloway, Mayor 228-435-6254 mayor@biloxi.ms.us

City Council

- George Lawrence, Ward 1, glawrence@biloxi.ms.us
- William "Bill" Stallworth, Ward 2, bstallworth@biloxi.ms.us
- Lucy Denton, Ward 3, ldenton@biloxi.ms.us
- Clark Griffith, Ward 4, cgriffith@biloxi.ms.us
- Tom Wall, Ward 5, twall@biloxi.ms.us
- Edward "Ed" Gemmill, Ward 6, egemmill@biloxi.ms.us
- David Fayard, Ward 7, dfayard@biloxi.ms.us

City Council Office 228-435-6257 citycouncil@biloxi.ms.us

The Mayor and members of the City Council at their swearing-in ceremony: (front row, left to right) David Fayard, Lucy Denton, A.J. Holloway, Tom Wall; (back row, left to right) George Lawrence, William "Bill" Stallworth, Edward "Ed" Gemmill, and Clark Griffith.

